Arthur N Jagemann
Chairman of the Board
ajagemann@jagemannplating.com
Scott E Jagemann
President/CEO
sjagemann@jagemannplating.com
Michael J Jagemann
Executive Vice President
mjagemann@jagemannplating.com
Phil Heidorf
Quotations Manager
pheidorf@jagemannplating.com
Richard Richmond
Quotations
rrichmond@jagemannplating.com
Jill Sousek
Production Manager
jsousek@jagemannplating.com
Jeff Heyduk
Production Coordinator
jheyduk@jagemannplating.com
Vonnie Shepard
Customer Service
vshepard@jagemannplating.com

John Nelesen
I.S.O./Quality Assurance
jnelesen@jagemannplating.com
Mike (PASKO) Piaskowski
Account Representative
mpiaskowski@jagemannplating.com
Todd Hacker
Account Representative
thacker@jagemannplating.com
Rob Heyduk
Solution Control
rheyduk@jagemannplating.com
Shawn Zich
Shipping & Receiving Mgr
shipping@jagemannplating.com
Joe Denor
Human Resources
jdenor@jagemannplating.com
Bev Danay
M.I.S.
bdanay@jagemannplating.com
Return to our home page